Membership List

2K Cattle Enterprises
Kevin & Keri Retallick
8281 East Glen Road
Glen Haven, WI 53810
608-732-6838
2kcattleEnt@gmail.com
2kcattlekmr@gmail.com

3D Angus
Keith & Julie Neal
1437 S Old 11
Janesville, WI 53548
608-295-2326
trig1157@yahoo.org

A & J White Cattle Co.
Jim & Andria White
6740 Camelback Rd.
Lancaster, WI 53813
608-723-2044
608-732-5010
ajwcc@outlook.com

Adams Farms
David and Sherry Adams
W1951 N Bloomfield Road
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
262-248-2061
262-215-2765
ds79adams@gmail.com

Audra Sandberg
E17135 Barka Rd
Augusta, WI 54722
715-271-1865
sandbergaudra@gmail.com

B & D Farms
Brian & Diane Beels
W633 Mann Rd
Spencer, WI 54479
715-659-2568
715-797-7794
beelsfarm@gmail.com

Bellman Family Farm
Susan Bellman
N6084 Johnson Rd.
Delevan, WI 53115
608-883-6990
sbellman@greatlakesag.com

Billings Creek Angus Farm
Eric Ferries
E14053 Cty Rd F
Ontario, WI 54651
608-337-4470
608-639-0136
bcangusfarm@hotmail.com

Black Rose Angus
Cliff Herrman
5478 County Hwy BC
Sparta, WI 54656
608-487-2078
cliffherrman@gmail.com

Blackstone Cattle
Nick & Roxanne
2217 Cty Rd N
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-516-9697
roxanne@blackstonecattle.com

Bockhop Livestock
Ava Liebfried
25734 Cottage Inn Rd.
Belmont, WI 53510
608-778-5934
608-732-7768
kaleyBockhop@gmail.com

Bonte Angus Farm
Dan & Lana Bonte
1671 Hwy 128
Glenwood City, WI 54013
715-977-2167
612-965-9773
bonteangusfarm@centurylink.net

Brickhouse Farm
Bryce and Alicia Lee
1596 County Rd. C
Star Prairie, WI 54026
715-501-4061
lee.bryce19@yahoo.com

Brogley Properties LLC
Tammy Brogley
9986 Southwest Rd.
Cuba City, WI 53807
608-732-1562
tbrogley@yousq.net

Brooke Davis
216 Braves Ct
Belmont, WI 53510
219-742-7118
brookekimberly2021@gmail.com

Burkeland Cattle Company
Jeff & Marla Burkeland
233 Dodgeville Street
Highland, WI 53543
608-929-5050
608-553-1100
burkelandcattlecompany@yahoo.com

Chadwick Angus Farm
Mike Chadwick
4952 Towerline Rd
Marshall, WI 53559
608-655-3370
608-279-2608
imbadgerfan@hotmail.com

CJH Angus
Chad and Janelle Hefty
10217 Blue Valley Road
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-516-7745

Colenn R Kinch
21600 Oak Park Road
Mineral Point, WI 53565
608-341-9032
608-574-4699
sjkinch1948@gmail.com

Coney Creek Farm
Jackie & Steve Zimmerman
3567 S Taylor Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-483-0333
414-216-7240
kcjangus@yahoo.com

Country Lane Farm
Scott, Ty, & Mia Bayer
228670 Lodholz Road
Ringle, WI 54471
715-573-4943
715-573-0153
bayermia5@gmail.com

Deer Creek Ranch
Jeffrey & Scott Sprengler
W6402 5th Avenue Road
Bryant, WI 54418
715-610-3199
JeffreySprengler@gmail.com

Dixon Angus Farm
Dustin & Jeanna Dixon
9184 Dixon Ln
Lancaster, WI 53813
7608-642-1015
608-723-7758
jeannarounds@yahoo.org

dkc Farm
Dan Buchholtz
W254S5030 Gruettner Drive
Waukesha, WI 53189
262-544-1930
dcbfarm@gmail.com

Dreamy 280 Cattle Company
Dennis & Patrick Schlimgen
2792 Cave of the Mounds Rd.
Blue Mounds, WI 53517
608-437-8074
608-575-7101
Dreamy280@mhtc.net

Erwin Hoeschele
N5005 Cloverdale Rd
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-4892

Ethan Birkrem
26551 Jacob Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-475-0379
608-570-0422
ebirkrem515@gmail.com
tonyavorndran@gmail.com

Fernvale Angus Farm
Gregg May
299 County Road 0
Mineral Point, WI 53565
608-574-0719
fernvalefarms@yahoo.com

Flambeau Mountain Angus
Sawyer Strzok
29865 240th street
Holcombe, WI 54745
715-312-0504
strzok4@gmail.com

Fountain Farms
Jack Cummings
W7210 County Rd P
Endeavor, WI 53930
608-345-6547
jack@maqs.net

Gaffney Family Cattle
Jerry & Scott Gaffney
4888 County Rd HH
Barneveld, WI 53507
608-924-1029
608-924-5187
gfc@mhtc.net

Gibraltar Rock Cattle Company LLC
Brian Gasser
N2269 Pustaver Rd
Lodi, WI 53555
608-575-2370
bgbpackers@msn.com

Hallstrand Angus
Kurt & Jed Hallstrand
W6046 Moiner Rd
Prentice, WI 54556
715-657-0233
715-767-5536
hallstrandangus@gmail.com

Haugestuen Ranches
Kirk L. Haugestuen
1683 10 1/2 Avenue
Barron, WI 54812
715-790-4385
haugestuenranches2@gmail.com

Hawthorn Hill Black Angus
Paul Ruesch
10833 Blueberry Rd
Milladore, WI 54454
715-457-2642
hawthornhillblackangus@gmail.com

Henning Farms
Mike and Lora Henning
8601 E. Larsen Rd.
Janesville, WI 53546
608-732-1423
pigsfly0921@yahoo.com

High Point Farm
Jenny Kilpatrick
27561 County Hwy CA
Tomah, WI 54660
608-386-4539
jennyk@premierinsurancesolutions.com

Hill Valley Farm
Henderson Family
34312 Hill Valley Rd
East Troy, WI 53120
262-707-4312
crhenderson@tds.net

Hinz Angus Farms
Heath Hinz
N9214 Ridge Rd
Van Dyne, WI 54979
920-979-7971
msg4hahinz@gmail.com

Horstmeyer Farms
David & Shannon Horstmeyer
5057 Towerline Rd
Marshall, WI 53559
608-658-2183
608-669-7171
horstmeyerfarms5057@gmail.com

Huth Cattle Co.
David & Jayne Huth
27891 Mellen Lane
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-604-0833
608-585-2205
richlandseptic@yahoo.com

Jim & Linda Link
2987 Bosben Rd
Deerfield, WI 53531
608-334-0766
608-334-3524
linklindal1961@gmail.com

J-K Angus
Jason Shemak
15345 Cty Rd Q
Highland, WI 53543
608-778-5225
jshemak5225@gmail.com

JR Cattle Company
John Roecker
PO Box 12
Brownsville, WI 53006
920-238-1513
jwroecker@gmail.com

KCJ Angus
Kevin & Colleen Zimmerman
771 County Road A
Platteville, WI 53818
608-778-9553 (Colleen)
608-732-4956 (Kevin)
kcjangus@yahoo.com

Kegley Farms
Dianna and Kurt Kegley
W891 Honey Creek Road
Burlington, WI 53105
262-642-5283
414-254-2379
KurtKegley@icloud.com

Kuhle Angus
Dave and Lois Kuhle
1491 Hwy 80
Hazel Green, WI 53811
608-744-2760
563-542-0803
dkuhle@Lagrant.net

Krusemark Family Farm
Jeremy Krusemark
5741 Brever Rd
Burlington, WI 53105
262-620-3247
krusemarkfarm@yahoo.com

Lone Willow Acres
Greg Jentz
5696 Graham Rd
Fennimore, WI 53809
608-732-1432
jentzg2@gmail.com

Marda Angus Farms
Terry Quam
N706 State Road 113
Lodi, WI 53555
608-575-9261
mardafarms@gmail.com

Martin Farms
Richard & Bekka Martin
28155 County Hwh E
Muscoda, WI 53573
608-642-0185
leebek21@gmail.com

Mill Coulee Angus Farm
Tracy or Mark Pedretti
31636 State Hwy 35
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
608-412-0004
608-412-3349
pedrettiangus@gmail.com

Miller Family Cattle
Jake & Amber Miller
27434 Washington Ave
Waterford, WI 53185
262-237-7998
qrmill83@gmail.com
ambernicolemiller84@gmail.com

Miller Family Cattle
Kathy Miller
8434 198th Ave
Bristol, WI 53104
262-857-7168
262-914-4974
kjmiller7@frontier.com

Oneida Nation
WN6010 County Road C
Seymour, WI 54165
920-833-7952
farm@oneidanation.org

Onion Hollow Angus
William Paulsen
27371 Onion Hollow Ln
Lone Rock, WI 53556
608-583-3177
ohangus@bugnet.net

Peer Angus
Josh Peer
116 Circle Dr
Boscobel, WI 53805
608-485-2262
josh-peer@hotmail.com

Pine Springs Farm
Mickey Rockey
N1639 Brunkow Road
Juda, WI 53550
608-214-5256
608-934-5409
mickey330i@gmail.com
mrockey@gchsd.org

Premier Angus
Dave Kilpatrick
1001 Lochtyn Ridge Rd
Wales, WI 53183
262-370-3282
davidk@premierinsurancesolutions.com

Riley Bros Angus
10474 CTY Rd M
Darlington, WI 53530
608-574-2299

RNT Angus
Rachel Redfearn
7310 Hwy 81
Argyle, WI 53504
608-482-2586
rachelredfearn13@gmail.com

Rocky Road Farms
Matt & SuAnn Solverson
11124 State Road 23
Darlington, WI 53530
608-482-1765
608-482-1764
mssolverson@icloud.com

Ryan Cattle
Tim Ryan
N1515 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555
608-225-7993
timryan11@aol.com

S & R Angus
Renee Radcliffe
227335 Clearview Dr
Weston, WI 54476
715-359-3218
srangus3115@frontier.com

Sandwood Hills Farm
Richard & Evelyn Rathke
N6439 Pioneer Dr
Fredonia, WI 53021
262-573-8251
evrathke@frontier.com

Silver Star Farm
Amy Vandermark & Kelly Green
N4065 County Road H
Elroy, WI 53929
608-745-2215
608-462-5425
silverstarfarmllc@gmail.com

Stevenson Angus Farm
Chad & Emily Stevenson
424 Santa Maria Dr
Arlington, WI 53911
608-334-5221
stevensonangus@hotmail.com

Studnicka Farms
Ronald and Ryan Studnicka
1287 Blue River Road
Muscoda, WI 53573
608-739-4131
608-383-4131

Sugar Maple Angus
Ellie & Mark Scnmidt
8675 County Road A
Bloomington, WI 53804
608-994-2820
Schmidee1@gmail.com

Teasdale Angus LLC
Dan & Leanne Teasdale
8465 Carr Factory Rd
Cuba City, WI 53807
608-669-1463
608-279-1464
Teasdaleangus@gmail.com

Thornberry Angus
Jim & Kim Hawthorne
S2024 Vang Rd
Westby, WI 54667
608-293-0017
kjhawthorne@gmail.com

Timber Knoll
Andrew Judd
9601 Overland Road
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-516-0779
juddswoodshop@hotmail.com

Tower Hill Farms
Bruce, Cheryl & Chris Thorson
6676 State Highway 13 34
Rudolph, WI 54475
715-435-3181
715-697-9788
bcthors@wctc.net

Trelay Land & Cattle
Brad Biddick
11623 State Road 80
Livingston, WI 53554
608-943-6363
608-778-3413
Bradb@biddick.net

Tremaine Angus
Mark & Karen Tremaine
W390 N7811 Pennsylvania St
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-443-3203
262-443-3202
markwtremaine@gmail.com

UWRF Beef Management Farm
UWRF Mann Valley Farm
Ag Sci Building 410 S Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
uwrfbmt@gmail.com

Valley Springs Farm
John L Gander
6039 County Road T
Woodman, WI 53827
608-379-1410
608-533-2182
jlgander@tds.net

Walnut Grove Angus
Jim Marsh
1910 Chicago Road
Earlville, WI 60518
847-652-0931
jimjulmarsh@yahoo.com

Weber Livestock Co.
Austin Weber
544W35961 County Road C
Dausman, WI 53118
920-903-7028
WeberAD24@gmail.com

Windswept Farm
Steve Lopes
4647 HyPoint Road
Lancaster, WI 53813
608-807-8586
slopes@lmcontainer.com

Windy Hill Angus
Jeff Grimm
24102 Harmony Rd
Marengo, IL 60152
815-693-2430
whangus@t6b.com

Wilson Creek Cattle Ranch LLC
N7808 County Road Q
Knapp, WI 54749
715-702-1401
715-665-2000
jason@wilsoncreekcattleranch.com